Groupmembers Loi subgroup

Scientific Staff

Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi (groupleader)

Dr. Jun Xi (postdoc)

  • email j.xi@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049

Dr. Lorenzo Di Mario (postdoc)

  • email l.di.mario@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049

Prof. Dr. Bruno Ehrler (Honorary)

  • email B.Ehrler@amolf.nl
  • phone +31(0)20 75 47323

Prof. Dr. Christoph J. Brabec

  • email C.J.Brabec@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 3875

Support Staff

Renate Hekkema-Nieborg (secretary)

Arjen Kamp (technician)

Teodor Zaharia (technician)

PhD students

Jiale Chen

  • email jiale.chen@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0047

Lijun Chen

  • email l.chen@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049

Jacopo Pinna

  • email j.pinna@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0047

David Garcia Romero

  • email d.garcia.romero@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0047

Riccardo Pau

  • email r.pau@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057

Matteo Pitaro

  • email m.pitaro@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057

Karolina Tran

  • email k.tran@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057

Martha Rivera Medina

  • email m.j.rivera.medina@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055

Eelco Tekelenburg

  • email e.k.tekelenburg@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055

Herman Duim

  • email h.duim@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055

Bart Groeneveld

  • email b.g.h.m.groeneveld@rug.nl

Wytse Talsma

  • email w.talsma@rug.nl

Dima Bederak

  • email d.bederak@rug.nl

Natasha Sukharevska

  • email n.sukharevska@rug.nl

Former PhD students or Postdocs:

 

Dr. Shuyan Shao (Postdoc)
Dr. Simon Kahmann (Postdoc)
Dr. Hong-Hua Fang (Postdoc)
Dr. Mustapha Abdu-Aguye
Dr. Sampson Adjokatse
Dr. Artem Shulga
Dr. Jorge Salazar
Dr. Vlad Derenskyi
Dr. Widianta (Widi) Gomulya
Dr. Daniel Balazs
Dr. Lai-Hung Lai
Dr. Mark Speirs
Dr. Insan Nugraha
Dr. Marianna Manca
Dr. Satria Zulkarnaen Bisri (Postdoc)
Dr. Oleksandr (Alex) Mikhnenko
Dr. Claudia Piliego (Postdoc)
Dr. Dorota Jarzab
Dr. Krisztina Szendrei
Dr. Jia Gao
Dr. Fabrizio Cordella