The people from the Koster Group

Scientific staff

Dr. Jan Anton Koster (groupleader)

Dr. Jian Liu (postdoc)

  • email Jian.Liu@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 8750
  • room 5118.0017

PhD students

Marten Koopmans

  • email: marten.koopmans@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5211
  • room 5118.0015

Tejas Sherkar

  • email t.sherkar@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5211
  • room 5118.0015

Vincent le Corre

  • email: v.m.le.corre@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 4370
  • room 5118.0017

Nutifafa Doumon

  • email n.y.doumon@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 4370
  • room 5118.0017

Azadeh Rahimi

  • email a.rahimichatri@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5211
  • room 5118.0015

Master students

Tristan-Samuel Dentraygues

  • email t.dentraygues@student.rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5211
  • room 5118.0015

Former Employees

Solmaz Torabi

Davide Bartesaghi

Davide Bartesaghi

  • new location:

Niels van der Kaap

  • new location: