The people from the Loi Group

Scientific staff

Prof.Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi (groupleader)

Dr. Shuyan Shao (postdoc)

  • email S.Shao@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5521
  • room 5118.0049

Dr. Simon Kahmann (Postdoc)

  • email s.kahmann@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5521
  • room 5118.0049

Secretary

Renate Hekkema-Nieborg

Research technicians

Arjen Kamp

Teodor Zaharia

  • email T.Zaharia@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 4767
  • room 5118.0053
  • personal webpage

PhD students

Dima Bederak

  • email d.bederak@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5513
  • room 5118.0057

Bart Groeneveld

  • email b.g.h.m.groeneveld@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5513
  • room 5118.0057

Sampson Adjokatse

  • email s.adjokatse@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5528
  • room 5118.0055

Wytse Talsma

  • email w.talsma@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 9763
  • room 5118.0036

Mustapha Abdu-Aguye

  • email m.t.abdu-aguye@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5521
  • room 5118.0049

Herman Duim

  • email h.duim@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 39760
  • room 5118.0036

Artem Shulga

  • email a.g.shulga@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5528
  • room 5118.0055

Natasha Sukharevska

  • email n.sukharevska@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 363 5528
  • room 5118.0055

Guests

Prof. Andrea Mura

  • email (Italy): andrea.mura@dsf.unica.it

Former Employees

Dr. Jorge Salazar

  • New location: Colombia

Dr. Vlad Derenskyi

  • new location:

 

 

Dr. Widianta (Widi) Gomulya

 

Dr. Jia Gao

Dr. Fabrizio Cordella

  • new location:  Sardinia, Italy

 

 

 

Dr. Daniel Balazs

Dr. Lai-Hung Lai

  • new location: AMOLF, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • new email: L.Lai@amolf.nl

 

 

Mehrdad Najafi

  • new location: ECN, The Netherlands

Dr. Claudia Piliego

  • current location: ASML, Veldhoven, The Netherlands

 

 

 

Dr. Mark Speirs

  • new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL

Dr. Insan Nugraha

  • new location: Japan

 

Dr. Satria Zulkarnaen Bisri

  • new location: RIKEN Center for Emergent Matter Science (CEMS), Japan
  • new email: satria.bisri@riken.jp

Dr. Krisztina Szendrei

  • current location: JIN Climate and Sustainability, Groningen, The Netherlands
  • current email: krisztina@jin.ngo

 

Dr. Hong-Hua Fang

  • New location: Toulouse (France)

Dr. Marianna Manca

  • current location: ASML, Veldhoven, The Netherlands

 

Dr. Dorota Jarzab

  • new location: ASML, Veldhoven, The Netherlands

 

 

 

Dr. Oleksandr (Alex) Mikhnenko

  • current location: California, USA